top of page

Beauty By Earth Skin Care (for mama)

Updated: Jul 12, 2021


Check out Beauty by Earth Non-Toxic Skin Care and save 10% on all orders with code BEAUTYBYEARTH here!!!


I am completely committed to reducing toxic substances in my home and life. The first thing that I changed was my skin care routine and make-up. So many companies put toxic chemicals in their skin care😢. Think about it... it sits on your skin all day long! Your skin is a porous organ, so it absorbs whatever you put on it.


I found an amazing company called Beauty By Earth! Not only are their products toxin free and certified organic, but they smell great and they work! I’ve been using them for about 3 months, and I’ve seen an improvement in the texture of my skin and a reduction in fine lines and redness. They don’t smell like medicine and they feel soooo nice on my skin.


Beauty by Earth was developed by two moms in 2014 after their children were born. They wanted safe, effective products for their children so they went for it! Their first product was a 100% organic Argon oil that they launched on Amazon. In Sept 2015, the Environmental Working Group (EWG) gave Beauty By Earth products their top rating.


Beauty by Earth makes affordable products that are never tested on animals, 100%

made in the USA, environmentally sustainable, and contain organic and natural ingredients without harmful toxins or chemicals! They are always made without sulfates, parabens, phthalates, triclosan, petroleum and gluten.


My favorite products include:

  • Coffee Bean Eye Cream

  • Anti-Aging Face Cream

  • Balance and Restore Luxury Face Oil

  • Organic Facial Serum

  • Face Wash

They just launched a Hyaluronic Acid Serum that I can’t wait to get my hands on, and they also have safe Self Tanners which some users have called "the best natural self tanner".


Check them out!! You won’t regret it!


As a Beauty By Earth affiliate I earn on qualified purchases at no additional cost to you😊

 

58 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page